foxlogo

Kategorien
Weekly Specials

Monday's -
Half Price Whisky

Monday - Friday -
1700 - 1900 Happy Hour
Special Prices on all Draught Beer

Friday's -
Jukebox (You choose the music!)
Cocktails & Longdrinks € 5,-

Saturday's -
1 euro Jagermeister! (2 cl)

Sunday's -
Brunch - €9,90 all u can eat
incl. Full English Breakfast
& Live Sports

Welcome to the Fox and Hound Frankfurt

The Fox & Hound is nestled in the heart of the Westend, only a stones throw away from the main train station and Messe. We are located in the centre of the banking district, and stock over 35 sorts of whiskies. We also offer traditional English food….. anything from fish and chips to the best steak in town! Typical entertainment at the Hound includes Friday Night Jukebox (you choose the music!), and all major sporting events. Our friendly staff will make sure that your every need is catered to.

Weekend Sports Highlights

Saturday, 19 April

13:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham

15:30 Bundesliga Konferenz

18:30 Chelsea v Sunderland

18:30 Hamburg v Wolfsburg

Sunday, 20 April

13:00 Norwich City v Liverpool

15:05 Hull City v Arsenal

15:30 Nürnberg v Bayer Leverkusen

17:10 Everton v Manchester United

17:30 Stuttgart v Schalke 04

This Week’s Sports Highlights

Tuesday, 15 April

20:30 Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg

20:45 Arsenal v West Ham United

Wednesday, 16 April

20:30 Bayern München v Kaiserslautern

21:30 Barcelona v Real Madrid (Spanish King’s Cup)

Thursday, 17 April

20:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Hannover 96

20:45 Liverpool v Manchester City (English Super League)

This Week’s Specials

apr14spec3

This Week’s Sports Highlights

Friday, 11 April

20:30 Schalke 04 v Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday, 12 April

15:30 Bundesliga Konferenz

18:05 Wigan v Arsenal

18:30 Bayern München v Borussia Dortmund

Sunday, 13 April

14:35 Liverpool v Manchester City

15:30 Bayer Leverkusen v Hertha Berlin

17:05 Swansea City v Chelsea

17:05 Hull City v Sheffield United

17:30 Hoffenheim v Augsburg

This Week’s Sports Highlights

Monday, 7 April

21:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland

Tuesday, 8 April

20:45 Chelsea v Paris St. Germain

20:45 Borussia Dortmund v Real Madrid

Wednesday, 9 April

20:45 Bayern München v Manchester United

20:45 Atletico Madrid v Barcelona

Thursday, 10 April

21:05 Europa League Konferenz

Friday, 11 April

20:30 Schalke 04 v Eintracht Frankfurt

This Week’s Daily Specials

spec2apr14

Weekend Sports Update

We will also show the Grand National at 15:15 Saturday, 05 April.

Weekend Sports Highlights

Friday,  4 April

20:30 Hamburg v Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday, 5 April

13:45 Manchester City v Southampton

15:30 Bundesliga Konferenz

15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt v Mainz 05

18:30 Chelsea v Stoke City

18:30 Borussia Dortmund v Wolfsburg

Sunday, 6 April

14:30 Everton v Arsenal

15:30 Braunschweig v Hannover 96

17:00 Bahrain Grand Prix

17:00 West Ham United v Liverpool

17:30 Hertha Berlin v Hoffenheim

This Week’s Sports Highlights

Monday, 31 March

21:00 Sunderland v West Ham United

Tuesday, 1 April

20:45 Manchester United v Bayern München

20:45 Barcelona v Atletico Madrid

Wednesday, 2 April

20:45 Real Madrid v Borussia Dortmund

20:45 Paris St. Germain v Chelsea

Thursday, 3 April

21:05 Europa League Konferenz

Friday, 4 April

20:30 Hamburg v Bayer Leverkusen

April Sports

sportsapr14