foxlogo

Kategorien
Weekly Specials

Monday's -
Half Price Whisky

Monday - Friday -
1700 - 1900 Happy Hour
Special Prices on all Draught Beer

Friday's -
Jukebox (You choose the music!)
Cocktails & Longdrinks € 5,-

Saturday's -
1 euro Jagermeister! (2 cl)

Sunday's -
Brunch - €9,90 all u can eat
incl. Full English Breakfast
& Live Sports

Archive

Welcome to the Fox and Hound Frankfurt

The Fox & Hound is nestled in the heart of the Westend, only a stones throw away from the main train station and Messe. We are located in the centre of the banking district, and stock over 35 sorts of whiskies. We also offer traditional English food….. anything from fish and chips to the best steak in town! Typical entertainment at the Hound includes Friday Night Jukebox (you choose the music!), and all major sporting events. Our friendly staff will make sure that your every need is catered to.

This Week’s Daily Specials

5.Woche_M--rz_15_DailySpecials

Upcoming Sports

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

20:30 Germany v Australia

Friday, 27 March 2015

20:45 England v Lithuania

Sunday, 29 March 2015

17:00 Georgia v Germany

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

20:45 Italy v England

This Week’s Daily Specials

4.Woche_März_15_DailySpecials

Weekend Sports

Saturday,21 March 2015

6 Nations:

13:30 Italy v Wales

15:30 Scotland v Ireland

18:00 England v France

Sunday, 22 March 2015

21:00 Barcelona v Real Madrid

Upcoming Sports

Monday, 16 March 2015

20:45 Reading v Bradford City

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

20:45 Borussia Dortmund v Juventus Turin

Thursday, 19 March 2015

21:05 Inter Milan v Vfl Wolfsburg

This Week’s Daily Specials

3.Woche_März_15_DailySpecials

Weekend Sports

Saturday, 14 March 2015

13:45 Crystal Palace v QPR

15:30 Wales v Ireland (6 Nations)

18:00 England v Scotland (6 Nations)

Sunday, 15 March 2015

16:00 Italy v France (6 Nations)

 

 

Upcoming Sports

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

20:45 Bayern München v Shakhtar Donetsk

Thursday, 12 March 2015

19:00 Wolfsburg v Inter Milan

This Week’s Daily Specials

2.Woche_März_15_DailySpecials

Upcoming Sports

FA Cup:

Saturday, 07 Mar. 2015

13:45 Bradford City v Reading

18:30 Aston Villa v WBA

Sunday. 08 Mar. 2015

17:00 Liverpool v Blackburn Rovers

Monday, 09 Mar. 2015

20:45 Manchester United v Arsenal