foxlogo

Kategorien
Weekly Specials

Monday's -
Half Price Whisky

Monday - Friday -
1700 - 1900 Happy Hour
Special Prices on all Draught Beer

Friday's -
Jukebox (You choose the music!)
Cocktails & Longdrinks € 5,-

Saturday's -
1 euro Jagermeister! (2 cl)

Sunday's -
Brunch - €9,90 all u can eat
incl. Full English Breakfast
& Live Sports

Archive

Welcome to the Fox and Hound Frankfurt

The Fox & Hound is nestled in the heart of the Westend, only a stones throw away from the main train station and Messe. We are located in the centre of the banking district, and stock over 35 sorts of whiskies. We also offer traditional English food….. anything from fish and chips to the best steak in town! Typical entertainment at the Hound includes Friday Night Jukebox (you choose the music!), and all major sporting events. Our friendly staff will make sure that your every need is catered to.

Upcoming Sports

Tuesday, 21 April

20:45 Bayern München v FC Porto

Thursday, 23 April

21:05 Napoli v Wolfsburg

Tuesday, 28 April

20:30 Bayern München v Borussia Dortmund

Wednesday, 29 April

20:30 Bielefeld v Wolfsburg

Upcoming Sports

15 April 2015

20:45 FC Porto v Bayern Munich

16 April 2015

21:05 Wolfsburg v Napoli

Website Problems

Dear Guests,

We are having a problem updating our Website with files such as the Daily Special Menu’s and Sports.  Please bear with us as we attempt to fix this problem.  However, files can be viewed on our Facebook page.

Thanks for your understanding,

Your Fox and Hound Team

The Grand National

We will show the Grand National Race at 17:15 Live on Saturday, 11 April.

Upcoming Sports

7 April

20:30 Borussia Dortmund v Hoffenheim

8 April

20:30 Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern München

20:45 Blackburn Rovers v Liverpool

This Week’s Daily Specials

5.Woche_M--rz_15_DailySpecials

Upcoming Sports

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

20:30 Germany v Australia

Friday, 27 March 2015

20:45 England v Lithuania

Sunday, 29 March 2015

17:00 Georgia v Germany

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

20:45 Italy v England

This Week’s Daily Specials

4.Woche_März_15_DailySpecials

Weekend Sports

Saturday,21 March 2015

6 Nations:

13:30 Italy v Wales

15:30 Scotland v Ireland

18:00 England v France

Sunday, 22 March 2015

21:00 Barcelona v Real Madrid

Upcoming Sports

Monday, 16 March 2015

20:45 Reading v Bradford City

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

20:45 Borussia Dortmund v Juventus Turin

Thursday, 19 March 2015

21:05 Inter Milan v Vfl Wolfsburg